Avantasia - Ghostlights [2CD Deluxe Edition] (2016)

 Music Forums Metal Avantasia - Ghostlights [2CD Deluxe Edition] (2016)  
Post new topicReply to topic Message
ubw newbie
ubw newbie

Joined: Feb 22, 2016

Posts: 6

Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 4:50 am Reply with quote

Artist: Avantasia
Title: Ghostlights
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nuclear Blast Records [NB 3635-0]
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | MP3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 2 CD (75:12 + 58:54)
Total Size: 1,05 GB | 308 MB (Scans)

CD1: Ghostlights
01. Mystery Of A Blood Red Rose
02. Let The Storm Descend Upon You
03. The Haunting
04. Seduction Of Decay
05. Ghostlights
06. Draconian Love
07. Master Of The Pendulum
08. Isle Of Evermore
09. Babylon Vampyres
10. Lucifer
11. Unchain The Light
12. A Restless Heart and Obsidian Skies
13. Wake Up To The Moon (bonus)

CD2: Bonus Live CD
01. Spectres
02. Invoke The Machine (ft. Ronnie Atkins)
03. The Story Ain't Over (ft. Bob Catley & Amanda Somerville)
04. Prelude
05. Reach Out For The Light (ft. Michael Kiske)
06. Avantasia (ft. Michael Kiske)
07. What's Left Of Me (ft. Eric Martin)
08. Dying For An Angel (ft. Eric Martin)
09. Twisted Mind (ft. Ronnie Atkins & Eric Martin)
10. The Watchmaker's Dream (ft. Oliver Hartmann)
11. Another Angel Down (ft. Jorn Lande)

Tobias Sammet - Keyboards (additional), Vocals, Bass (additional)
Sascha Paeth - Guitars (lead), Guitars (rhythm), Keyboards, Bass
Michael "Miro" Rodenberg - Keyboards, Orchestration

DOWNLOAD: Avantasia - Ghostlights [2CD Deluxe Edition] (2016)



Back to top View user's profile
Post new topic Reply to topic