4th City Entertainment - Maxximum Noise Vol.1

 Music Forums Hip Hop 4th City Entertainment - Maxximum Noise Vol.1  
Post new topicReply to topic Message
ubw rookie
ubw rookie

Joined: Jan 22, 2011
Location: Omaha,Nebraska
Posts: 97

Posted: Tue May 31, 2011 2:20 am Reply with quote

Artist Name: 4th City Entertainment
Mixtape Name: Maxximum Noise Vol.1
Hosted By: Maxx Calzz
Mixtape Artwork (Front):

Mixtape Description:
4th City Entertainment brings you the first tape in the "Maxximum" series, "Maxximum Noise Vol.1" full of music you cant get elsewhere.

Mixtape Tracklist:
01. Ace Hood-Hustle Hard Remix
02. Kid Ink-My City
03. Texas Pete-Beat It Down
04. Da Brat-Motivation Remix
05. Deezil Greezil-Please Dont Call
06. Dj Drama-Words Of Wisdom
07. Dj Khalad-Im On One
08. Mindless Behavior-My Girl Remix
09. Wiz Khalifa-Chuck
10. T-Pain-Booty Wurk
11. The Game-Wanna Have My Baby
12. Maxx Calzz-I Got Talent
13. Fabolous-Look At Her
14. S.Cartier-Saturday Night
15. XV-Awesome feat Pusha T
16. Wiz Khalifa-That Good
17. Nicki Minaj-Super Bass
18. T-Pain-You Copying Me
19. Britney Spears-Till The World
20. Dj Drama-Oh My

Mixtape Download Link:
Download Now [DATPIFF]
Back to top View user's profileSend e-mail
Post new topic Reply to topic