Sunny Zoe - Feel Good Music

 Music Forums Hip Hop Sunny Zoe - Feel Good Music  
Post new topicReply to topic Message
ubw rookie
ubw rookie

Joined: Jan 22, 2011
Location: Omaha,Nebraska
Posts: 97

Posted: Thu May 19, 2011 11:57 pm Reply with quote

Artist Name: Sunny Zoe
Mixtape Name: Feel Good Music
Mixtape Artwork (Front):

Mixtape Artwork (Back):

Mixtape Description:
Local artist from miami have a unique style Rnb,pop, and rap this is a one man band type of guy engineer his own music check it out

Mixtape Tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Stay On My Grind
3. Anotha Luv Song
4. Come Home With Me
5. I Like Her Swagg
6. Drop It Like That
7. Roll Up
8. Ball Hard
9. I No U Wont
10. Mozzarella
11. Special Friend
12. That Me
13. Let The Beat Sing
14. Super High Freestyle
15. Zoe
16. Sex In The Car
17. Love You
18. Electic Fine
19. Run Away
20. Head Girl
21. She A Part Of Me
22. Too Flashy
23. Outtro Express Yourself


Mixtape Download Link:
Download Now [DATPIFF]
Back to top View user's profileSend e-mail
Post new topic Reply to topic